Click for larger image
Song: The Queen of All Argyll Track: 18
Album: The Idiodyssey Length: 2:09
Artist: The Bilge Pumps File Size: 0.00 MB
Composer: Andy M. Stewart (arr. by the Bilge Pumps) Cost: $0.99
This arrangement of Andy Stewart's classic song has long been a fan favorite and, for some reason, has never made it to the studio... until now. We added some martial-sounding snare drum to the mix instead of the a Capella arrangement we do on stage.

Lead vocals: Craig Lutke, Nathan Campbell & David Ruffin, Snare: Craig Lutke

| Home | Ships List | Nautical News | Press & Promo | Songs of the Sea | Treasure Island | Pirate Music Box | Pirate Picture Box |
| Scheduled Voyages | Past Landings | Friendly Ports | Buccaneers Blog | Guestbook | Mailing List |